top of page
Writer's pictureJuanita Williams

My Story, My Healing


My name is Juanita R. Williams. I am the CEO and Founder of Woman EMERGE-D Academy. I am also an author, singer, songwriter, book editor, Personal Development Coach and Conduit of Purpose.


I have 57 years of life experience. Life’s challenges and struggles have given me knowledge, and wisdom to enlighten, encourage, equip, and empower women to live authentically and walk in purpose.


God has prepared me to be a link to life beyond pain and a channel to discovering purpose. It is my desire to help women find HOPE again by getting FREE from the pain of their past.


I found HOPE again and turned my struggle into strength and my pain into purpose. My challenge is now my call. I am living free, and you can too.

Worship to God
This is what freedom looks like



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Self-Sabotage

Here I am at the prime of my life, and I am still trying to find my way or niche my path. I am a professed follower of Christ and love...

コメント


bottom of page